Entry #3: TSTL in Bataan!

The semester’s not over yet, but since classes will begin shortly after the Holy Week, I took the opportunity to relax and unwind to a place I’ve never been before. [This is actually the first time I’ve spent the Lenten season out of the house]

Just want to share to you dear random reader my sweet and short escapade! Here are some pics I’ve brought with me as memories. In case you’re curious, this is at Playa La Caleta in Bagac, Bataan. Try it out if you have time. I am not paid to endorse them btw. Just saying, you should check it out 😉

IMG_7950IMG_7948IMG_7943IMG_7792IMG_7791IMG_7925IMG_7924IMG_7803IMG_7798

Fin: Here’s to all Walter Mittys like me. Kulayan na ang mga drawing! :p

 

Leave a Reply

